## Dare to Dream DRDO Innovation Contest Result

Sr. No.	Problem Area	Application Id	Name	Category	Award with rank/ Appreciation
		No.	(Start up Name)		Letter
1.	Swarm of Micro UAVs	12587	Shiv Varun Singh	Individual	1 <sup>st</sup> Prize
2.		10412	Monalisa Das (Inkers Technology Pvt Ltd)	Start-up	1 <sup>st</sup> Prize
3.	Joints in Composite Structure	5999	Atul Jain	Individual	1 <sup>st</sup> Prize
4.	-	7688	Hari Haran PV	Individual	Appreciation Letter
5.	Wearable Communication Technologies for Special Operations Soldiers	10858	Chandan Kumar Jha	Individual	1 <sup>st</sup> Prize
6.	Multi Legged Mobility	14335	Sourabh Chatterjee	Individual	1 <sup>st</sup> Prize
7.		8541	Mumukshu Shah	Individual	2 <sup>nd</sup> Prize
8.	Haemostatic	12083	Surbhi Singh	Individual	1 <sup>st</sup> Prize

Sr. No.	Problem Area	Application Id	Name	Category	Award with rank/ Appreciation
		No.	(Start up Name)		Letter
	Agents				
9.	-	10493	Muthukumar	Individual	2 <sup>nd</sup> Prize
			Amirthalingam		
10.	-	15252	Sabir Hossain	Start-up	1 <sup>st</sup> Prize
			(Miraqules Med Solutions		
			Private Limited)		
11.	Miniaturization	7480	Piyush Chaturvedi	Individual	Appreciation Letter
12.	of unfolding	9129	K. Kruthi Sharma	Individual	Appreciation Letter
13.	<ul><li>mechanism for</li><li>rocket lifting</li><li>surfaces</li></ul>	9314	Alay Patel	Individual	Appreciation Letter
14.		2349	VVN Satya	Individual	Appreciation Letter
15.	Open Category	15102	V KRUSHNA KANTH	Individual	1st Prize
16.		18091	Prof M S Ramachandra Rao	Startup	1st Prize
			(Kapindra Precision		
			Engineering Pvt Ltd.)		
17.	-	2632	Dr. Nikunj Rathi	Startup	2nd Prize
			(Rathi Aerospace Labs Pvt		
	_		Ltd)		
18.		18499	Akshay Ballal	Startup	3rd Prize
			(Fabheads Automation Pvt		
			Ltd)		
19.		10264	Tushar Jadhav	Startup	3rd Prize

Sr. No.	Problem Area	Application Id	Name	Category	Award with rank/ Appreciation
		No.	(Start up Name)		Letter
			(Manastu Space		
			Technologies Pvt Ltd)		
20.		10146	VIKRAM SARIN	Individual	Appreciation Letter