Provisionally selected list of JRF 2021 at DYSL-QT, Pune

Selected candidates

SI. No.	Branch	Application no.	Name of the Candidate	Date of Birth
1.	Physics	#26	BIKASH KUMAR DAS	25-06-1996
2.	Electrical/ Electronics/ Telecommunication/ Instrumentation engineering	#16	VIGNESH BR	27-01-2000

Note:

- 1. Offer letters will be sent within a week's time for the selected candidates to their corresponding address. Candidates shall join by 01 August 2021.
- 2. Candidates are requested to bring their eligibility documents in original along with one set of photocopies as mentioned in the Advertisement to undergo Document verification. Fellowship will be offered on the complete submission of the document.

Waitlisted candidates

Sl. No.	Branch	Application no.	Name of the Candidate	Date of Birth
1.		#29	SAHIL SHARMA	24-03-1998
2.		#53	SWARAJ SHEKHAR NANDE	17-11-1997
3.	Physics	#51	RAJAPANDY P	24-05-1997
4.		#17	ABHIRAMI S	10-12-1997
5.		#21	MUJAWAR RUBINA SIKANDAR	15-06-1994
1.	Electrical/	#18	POLISETTY V DATTU	15-03-1994
2.	Electronics/	#42	KRITIKA KUMAWAT	17-03-1997
3.	Telecommunication/	#39	SUMANTO ASHIM KAR	15-05-2000
4.	Instrumentation	#40	CHIRLA HARISHIVA KUMAR	16-07-1996
5.	engineering	#13	SHARUKH RAHMAN	25-12-1995

Note:

- 1. Waiting list is valid till 29 June 2022.
- 2. Offer letter will be sent by DYSL-QT, as and when vacancy arises for waitlisted candidates. No further communication will be entertained from waitlisted candidates.

Mr. Ankit Goyal,

For Director, DYSL-QT