Results of interview conducted by JRF Selection committee of DYSL-AI, Bengaluru is as under:

List of provisionally selected candidates:

- 1. Shri. Sagnik Ghosh
- 2. Ms. Saima Naz
- 3. Shri. Muhammad Nazil
- 4. Shri. Soubarna Biswas

List of waitlisted candidates:

- 1. Shri. Vishnu Prasad
- 2. Shri. Shubham Verma
- 3. Ms. Nupur Sharma
- 4. Ms. Aditi Rai
- 5. Shri. Aswin Choondal Sivaprasad
- 6. Shri. Nishant Bharat

Note:

1. Offer letters will be sent shortly for the selected candidates to their corresponding postal address. Candidates shall join within 30 days from the date of issue of offer letter. It is requested to accept the offer letter and send the confirmation by mail to this mail id: **director.dysl-ai@gov.in** within 7 working days from the date of its publication.

2. Candidates are requested to bring their eligibility documents in original along with one set of photocopies as mentioned in the Advertisement to undergo document verification. Fellowship will be offered on the complete submission of the document and its verification by Director DYSL-AI or his authorized rep.

Shri Rahul Rai For Director, DYSL-AI