Citizen Charter

Citizen Charter of the lab is same as citizen charter of DRDO and can be downloaded from However, following officers are nominated for redresses of grievances and other issues in the lab.

1 CPIO :   Shri P K Srivastava, Scientist 'F'
2 Vigilance Officer :   Shri S. K. Dewali, Scientist 'E'
3 Public Relation Officer :   Dr H S Gusain, Scientist 'E'
4 Staff Grievance Officer :   Shri Ganesh Kumar, Scientist 'F'
5 Security Officer :   Col. Gyan Veer
6 Public Grievance Officer :   Shri Neeraj Sharma, Scientist 'E'
7 Welfare Officer :   Shri Narinder Thakur, Technical Officer 'D'
8 Information Security Officer :   Shri Sachin Kumar, Scientist 'D'